9.1

Reviews of Stockinggut by AvenidA 4 stars

Rain 5, 5771 Leogang, Austria

  • Adriana

    Reviewed: 27 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Valeriia

    Reviewed: 27 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Location is amazing, parking is free, some of the personnel is nice too

    It’s overpriced, a bit outdated and slightly tired, rainshower and hairdryer didn’t work. They also wanted to clean our room at 8:45 when we just woke up.

  • Rebecca

    Reviewed: 23 August 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Beautiful location and a Spacious, comfortable room with kitchenette.

    The restaurant closes quite early and they couldn’t provide anything, not even bread, for our child to eat at 8:45pm when we arrived.

    Property response:

    Dear Rebecca, Thank you very much for your kind words and feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back. All the best in the meantime. With kind regards from Leogang, The Stockinggut Team

    Stockinggut by AvenidA
    27 August 2025
  • See the hotel
  • Ruxandra

    Reviewed: 23 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Loizos

    Reviewed: 20 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Alina

    Reviewed: 14 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Everything, amazing position, conditions, parking, bike included, breakfast, lunch and people. We will come back for the 3rd time for sure!

    Property response:

    Dear Alina, Thank you very much for your excellent review. We are delighted that you were satisfied with our staff and our services. We would be very pleased to welcome you back to Leogang again. Best regards Hotel Stockinggut Team

    Stockinggut by AvenidA
    23 August 2025
  • See the hotel
  • Pavlo

    Reviewed: 9 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Breakfast!

    You pay a lot but the room they give you is practically continuation of the parking lot.

    Property response:

    Dear Pavlo, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that we were unable to fully meet your expectations this time and hope to impress you on your next visit. Best regards from Leogang The Hotel Stockinggut Team

    Stockinggut by AvenidA
    23 August 2025
  • Alison

    Reviewed: 7 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Very nice hotel with amazing restaurant and food for breakfast and dinner. 12 minute walk to the cable car or 2 minute drive.

    Not much of a spa. And no massage service

    Property response:

    Dear Alison, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are pleased that you were so satisfied with our cuisine. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards from Leogang Your Stockinggut Team

    Stockinggut by AvenidA
    23 August 2025
  • Mohd

    Reviewed: 1 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Hung

    Reviewed: 31 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Katie

    Reviewed: 27 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Jon

    Reviewed: 22 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Great apartment in beautiful surroundings. Bike friendly. Free indoor garage. Nice spa (no pool). Short drive/ride to the bike park in Leogang. Free gondola rides as part of the stay.

    Property response:

    Dear Jon Even, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and were completely satisfied. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards Hotel Stockinggut Team

    Stockinggut by AvenidA
    24 July 2025
  • See the hotel
  • T4444

    Reviewed: 21 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Very nice location, nice staff, perfect breakfast, parking inside. Definitely not the last time here! Fully recommend!🙂

    The day before our departure a neighbor decided to muck hid field by manure and the smell was really ugly - no chance to sleep with open window... But this is no hotel's fault..😉

    Property response:

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and would like to come back again. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards Hotel Stockinggut Team

    Stockinggut by AvenidA
    24 July 2025
  • 7.0 Good
    Max-ferdinand

    Reviewed: 17 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Very comfortable bed, good breakfast

    Gym is not really a gym. Only 3 machines and no weights for weightlifting. It's quite underwhelming for a 4-star hotel.

  • Abdulmajeed

    Reviewed: 11 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    The place of the hotel

    The receptionist stuff

    Property response:

    Dear Abdulmajeed, Thank you for the feedback Best regards Team Hotel Stockinggut

    Stockinggut by AvenidA
    12 July 2025
  • See the hotel
  • Abdullah

    Reviewed: 10 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Charlotte

    Reviewed: 10 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Elisa

    Reviewed: 9 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Ivan

    Reviewed: 7 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Clean rooms, good sauna, modern interior, delicious restaurant… what more to ask for?

    Property response:

    Dear Ivan, Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased that you were our guest and that you felt completely at ease during your vacation. We would be very pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards Hotel Stockinggut Team

    Stockinggut by AvenidA
    11 July 2025
  • Feda

    Reviewed: 6 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Khaled

    Reviewed: 5 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Manca

    Reviewed: 22 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Stephwow

    Reviewed: 22 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Great views, good breakfast

    I do expect more from a 4 star hotel, even if self-proclaimed. The breakfast was good, but a bit basic and the quality of service was lacking. There was no air conditioning.

    Property response:

    Dear Stephwow, We are very pleased that you had a nice stay at our hotel. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the price-performance ratio. Nevertheless, we would be very happy to welcome you back soon. Best regards Hotel Stockinggut Team

    Dear Stephwow, We are very pleased that you had a nice stay at our hotel. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the price-performance ratio. Nevertheless, we would be very happy to welcome you back soon. Best regards Hotel Stocki… Show more

    Stockinggut by AvenidA
    23 June 2025
  • Andrea

    Reviewed: 16 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Renad

    Reviewed: 14 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    The room wasn’t clean at all, they didn’t even change the bedding and it was so dirty.

    Property response:

    Dear Renad Thank you for your feedback and for being our guests. Of course the rooms are cleaned daily. If you cancel the cleaning, of course nothing will be cleaned. Thank you for your understanding. We do not change the bed linen daily due to sustainability. From the 4th night the bed linen is always changed automatically and free of charge, unfortunately you were not a guest in our house for so long. We would be delighted to welcome you again in Leogang. With kind regards The Hotel Stockinggut Team

    Dear Renad Thank you for your feedback and for being our guests. Of course the rooms are cleaned daily. If you cancel the cleaning, of course nothing will be cleaned. Thank you for your understanding. We do not change the bed linen daily d… Show more

    Stockinggut by AvenidA
    15 June 2025
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...