9.0

Reviews of Lovely Apt at the heart of the city&near the lake

Rruga Eduard Mortier Apt 60,nr 4,floor 2, 7301 Pogradec, Albania

  • Metan

    Reviewed: 13 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Value for money was 15/10

    a little bit too hot in the bedroom. Nothing unslovable, just the morning hours where the sun hits the windows

  • Daisy

    Reviewed: 7 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review

    Great location. Hosts were very friendly. The apartment had everything you need for a short or long stay.

  • Ardian

    Reviewed: 1 July 2024 · Stayed in June 2024

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Armand

    Reviewed: 26 April 2024 · Stayed in March 2024

    Verified review

    The position and hospitality

    It need some improvments, otherwise great stay

  • Juljan

    Reviewed: 1 April 2024 · Stayed in March 2024

    Verified review

    Excellent

  • Armand

    Reviewed: 6 October 2023 · Stayed in July 2023

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Arsim

    Reviewed: 3 September 2023 · Stayed in September 2023

    Verified review

    location was super, the owners were lovely, and place was very nice...

    none

  • Eri

    Reviewed: 10 July 2023 · Stayed in July 2023

    Verified review

    Super

  • Daniela

    Reviewed: 1 July 2023 · Stayed in June 2023

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Leonora

    Reviewed: 19 June 2023 · Stayed in May 2023

    Verified review

    Everything went smoothly, the apartment was nice and centrally located. It was very easy to communicate with the owner. For the money you spend and what you get, it's totally worth it.

    Nothing

  • Togkalidou

    Reviewed: 10 January 2023 · Stayed in December 2022

    Verified review

    Very close to the city centre

    The bathroom was old and now so good

  • Fedrik

    Reviewed: 3 January 2023 · Stayed in January 2023

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Julian

    Reviewed: 1 January 2023 · Stayed in December 2022

    Verified review
  • Jahn

    Reviewed: 11 December 2022 · Stayed in December 2022

    Verified review

    Unfortunately, the apartment was not as "lovely" as claimed. The apartment had a unpleasent smell when we arrived, the WiFi was not working, and the shower didn't even have curtains, so the water would splash everywhere. Also, it would have been nice to have tea or coffee available in the apartment, or if they would have heated up the place a little, so one does not arrive in a cold and uncomfortable place. Furthermore, the cleaning utilities shouldn't really stand around in the bath, thats just ugly. The meaning of "lovely" really is something else.

    Property response:

    The apartment is equipped with air conditioner and the house is heats up quickly as soon as you open the AC. Also the AC should not be left ON when you leave. About the review you should consider also the Location,value for money and staff. Also the review should be based on the price you paid,not as per a 5 star hotel. Anyway,we will try to fix small problems and to improve in the future.

    The apartment is equipped with air conditioner and the house is heats up quickly as soon as you open the AC. Also the AC should not be left ON when you leave. About the review you should consider also the Location,value for money and staff.… Show more

    Lovely Apt at the heart of the city&near the lake
    11 December 2022
  • Lajos

    Reviewed: 10 September 2022 · Stayed in September 2022

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Showing 1 - 16

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...