8.3

Reviews of Twin Room - Shared Bathroom, No Parking

Tower B, Al Maqtaa residence, Sultan Bin Zayed The First St., Abu Dhabi, UAE, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

  • Kc

    Reviewed: 21 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Kc

    Reviewed: 21 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    everything is best

  • Khaleel

    Reviewed: 31 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Mohamed

    Reviewed: 24 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Khaleel

    Reviewed: 30 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    toilet

  • Daniel

    Reviewed: 4 May 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Very good and quiet location, very clean, good price, i totaly recommend

  • See the property
  • Ibrahim

    Reviewed: 14 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • Ehtisham

    Reviewed: 5 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Owner is cooperative and reached in time no disturbing and problems solving.

    As a human every body can make mistake in short terms their is no any major mistake i can write. Every thing is fine.

  • Ibrahim

    Reviewed: 30 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Ahmed

    Reviewed: 16 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review
  • Jermaine

    Reviewed: 15 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review
  • Bunisa

    Reviewed: 11 March 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Bunisa

    Reviewed: 16 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review

    The location is perfect, the bus station is nearby. And most importantly, the market and cafe are very close.Super!

  • Kalluz

    Reviewed: 5 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • Jermaine

    Reviewed: 3 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review

    good

    nice

  • See the property
  • Anand

    Reviewed: 2 February 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review

    nothing

    the rooms are filled with cocroaches

  • Petros

    Reviewed: 31 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review
  • Wael

    Reviewed: 24 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Ismail

    Reviewed: 6 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review

    Everything is tidy, shiny and clean. You smell the scent of roses in every corner. I will come back again.

  • Lalusin

    Reviewed: 22 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    Room is clean and hygiene

    All good

  • Hussam

    Reviewed: 30 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Thariq

    Reviewed: 19 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review

    dissapointing behavior of the owner/staff

  • Salman

    Reviewed: 20 October 2024 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review

    Nothing to like about

    Firstly, check-in was a bit of a hassle. I called twice, and the lady on the phone told me to ring the bell, but nobody answered for about 15-20 minutes. Once I got inside, I learned that the AC switch was in a different room. It was too hot in my room, and when I called the lady, she said they’d ask the other guests to turn on the AC, but nobody did until 1 AM. This caused me a severe headache, and I couldn’t sleep at all. It was a waste of money—thankfully, it was only a one-night stay. Sheet/pillow were too dirty. There is only one washroom, which is shared between two rooms, so you have to be lucky to use it. One of the worst room I have stayed in, It’s better to avoid this property.

    Property response:

    You made my husband waited for you until 11pm and when he fell asleep because of a long wait, you cannot wait for a few minutes? And we didn’t know that the guests next to your room switched off the ac and went out and of course, we need to wait for them to come back to switch the ac on. And we didn’t hire a cleaner just to prepare a very dirty bed sheet and pillow. And if that is really dirty, then why did you slept on it?

    You made my husband waited for you until 11pm and when he fell asleep because of a long wait, you cannot wait for a few minutes? And we didn’t know that the guests next to your room switched off the ac and went out and of course, we need t… Show more

    Twin Room - Shared Bathroom, No Parking
    20 October 2024
  • Er

    Reviewed: 16 October 2024 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...