5.8

Reviews of ComfyDees Apartments

Al Nida Street, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

  • Januariuz

    Reviewed: 29 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • 7.0 Good
    Januariuz

    Reviewed: 29 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Jessica

    Reviewed: 25 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Sameer

    Reviewed: 24 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Good facility 😃

    Everything is nice

  • Daph

    Reviewed: 21 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The Stewart had a good hospitality 😘

  • 7.0 Good
    Radu

    Reviewed: 18 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Thankful that we were able to check in at 2 a.m.. slept well

    Bathrooms need a bit of an upgrade

  • See the property
  • Babeesh

    Reviewed: 13 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • 7.0 Good
    Sentamu

    Reviewed: 6 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Abbas

    Reviewed: 3 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Wang

    Reviewed: 1 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Good service

    Nothing

  • Mahmoud

    Reviewed: 1 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The worst place to stay at when it comes to cleanness. Cockroaches everywhere in the room, and the staff kept asking me too many questions to make sure I have an actual booking while I was sending them to ask for the location to be sent on my whatsapp as if it is a secret place, and it was very hot out there in the street while l was lost looking for the exact location.

  • Jayaram

    Reviewed: 28 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • 3.0 Poor
    Tharindu

    Reviewed: 27 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Bed compatible,

    It was a really very bad experience for this apartment. The whole night we can't sleep, one other room one lady Shutting too much notice. Even that guy I don't know name his, he does not respect to guest, and bed linen was not change, it was too dirty, really not good in this apartment.

  • Jayaram

    Reviewed: 26 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Majid

    Reviewed: 24 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Tumukunde

    Reviewed: 21 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Privacy

    Fresh beddings are still needed to be improved .

  • Usop

    Reviewed: 14 July 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    There was no privacy for family one drunk guy suddenly enter our room. If you want to stay with family then its totally useless.

    I can say everything.

    Property response:

    you saw family roomm, you did not book. you booked shared bathroom

    ComfyDees Apartments
    27 July 2025
  • Roelalyn

    Reviewed: 13 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Oyewola

    Reviewed: 12 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Everything

  • Menggay

    Reviewed: 10 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Jayaram

    Reviewed: 7 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • 7.0 Good
    Roelalyn

    Reviewed: 5 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Villa

    Reviewed: 1 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Sameer

    Reviewed: 29 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Gamal

    Reviewed: 28 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...