6.6

Reviews of MBZ - Relax Room in Unique Flat

Al Anwar Street, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

  • Vincent

    Reviewed: 13 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    This is absolutely unacceptable. My booking was a complete fraud. I cancelled it but received no response from the contact person. The location and building information provided were incorrect, and they attempted to place me in a room shared with multiple people, despite my reservation for a private room. I have cancelled the booking, yet still have not received a refund. Booking.com has also failed to address this issue. I strongly advise everyone to be cautious when dealing with this HOSTEL, as they are evidently a fraudulent operation.

  • Yanis

    Reviewed: 12 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Everything was perfect

  • Youssef

    Reviewed: 2 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Quiet and clean

  • See the property
  • Senthil

    Reviewed: 28 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    I had a lovely time at the hostel, the atmosphere was relaxed and the cleanliness was excellent

  • Robert

    Reviewed: 19 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Pretty good for Bachelor stay. Decent room and polite employees.

    Nothing much.

  • Mahmouf

    Reviewed: 15 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Good value for money

  • See the property
  • Ganesh

    Reviewed: 31 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Lawrence

    Reviewed: 31 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Emmanuel

    Reviewed: 18 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Tk

    Reviewed: 6 May 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Neatness

    The individual has been utilizing a specific accommodation for over a year, primarily due to its proximity to their workplace, as they travel from a rural area that is over two hours away. Although they typically book more expensive lodging, they were offered a less costly alternative when their preferred room was unavailable, despite noticing that the originally booked room remained empty. Throughout their week-long booking attempts, the individual experienced consistent issues with the service, including a sudden increase in rates by 300 dirhams when they expressed interest in extending their stay. This prompted them to consider informing the booking team about their concerns regarding the pricing and service quality.

  • 3.0 Poor
    Subair

    Reviewed: 2 May 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • Shahzad

    Reviewed: 11 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Nothing

    behaviour of staff.

  • See the property
  • Dahdah

    Reviewed: 7 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • Muhammed

    Reviewed: 5 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review

    Neat and clean but blanket is not good

    Value for money

  • Engel

    Reviewed: 28 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Abdussammed

    Reviewed: 27 February 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review
  • Mido

    Reviewed: 25 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • Mido

    Reviewed: 25 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • 7.0 Good
    Abdulla

    Reviewed: 25 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • Engel

    Reviewed: 24 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • Kiran

    Reviewed: 22 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review

    Picture shown was different from what they allocated. They allocated bunker bed. In picture it shows single room with separate bed. It’s scam. I don’t recommend and don’t want to come again. Toilets are sinking- no clean

    Property response:

    Dear Kiran Kumar, Thank you for reaching out. I understand that you felt disappointed with your experience at our hostel. However, I would like to clarify a few points for future reference. When you booked your stay, it was clearly stated that the room you selected includes shared toilets and that we do not offer food service. I also understand that you requested food because you were broke, but unfortunately, we do not have a food service at the hostel. We strive to be transparent about our amenities to ensure that all guests have appropriate expectations. I appreciate your feedback and want to ensure that all our guests have a positive experience. If you have any further concerns or suggestions, please feel free to share. Thank you for your understanding. Best regards, Prestige Hostel

    Dear Kiran Kumar, Thank you for reaching out. I understand that you felt disappointed with your experience at our hostel. However, I would like to clarify a few points for future reference. When you booked your stay, it was clearly stated… Show more

    MBZ - Relax Room in Unique Flat
    23 February 2025
  • See the property
  • Mido

    Reviewed: 22 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • Mohammad

    Reviewed: 21 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • Ryan

    Reviewed: 12 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review

    The attendant was very proactive and helpful, thanks to Mr. Ibrahim

    Rooms Could have been at bit more roomy

  • See the property
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...