7.0

Reviews of Dinar apartments

Al Zahiyah Street, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

  • Mark

    Reviewed: 25 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Doroja

    Reviewed: 6 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Rizwan

    Reviewed: 6 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Location

    This is a room in shared apartment. The description is misleading. The shared bathrooms are very narrow, with no sink in male toilet and was asked to use female toilet for using sink. The duvet had marks and was changed on inspection. The building is quite run down and infested with cockroaches and stray cats. Lot of bachelors hanging out in the corridors. There is no dedicated parking.

    Property response:

    First of all, thank you for your review and we sorry for what you felt, but is it possible that this review is because we did not allow more than two people to sit in one room, as is the law of the place? , you booked our room for 2 adults right ? , so you came with 3 adults more but we not allowed because this is our place rules , but you ask to stay little time for rest then i told you no problem for 2 hours right ? , one more thing about the duvet cover you said marks right so its food marks or something else from last customer or something from the same fabric ???!!!!! Our rooms very clean and every day our team clean for 2 hours before new guests come, so i think bro better to you make your reservation next time in hilton yas island and im sure you will find for them some issues there . Not fare when you put one score even after you took room deserved more than how much you paid . Thank you and hope see you soon 🤝

    First of all, thank you for your review and we sorry for what you felt, but is it possible that this review is because we did not allow more than two people to sit in one room, as is the law of the place? , you booked our room for 2 adults … Show more

    Dinar apartments
    7 May 2025
  • See the property
  • Logose

    Reviewed: 4 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Tui

    Reviewed: 27 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • 7.0 Good
    Mahendi

    Reviewed: 21 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Room was spotless & spacious with fast Wi-Fi & comfortable bedding. Staff were exceptionally friendly & provided great local recommendations. I'd rate it 4.5/5 for good service & locat6

    There was no parking and get tired of that. Hope next time get easier of it & washroom was conjusted.

  • See the property
  • Amy

    Reviewed: 18 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    The staff was great. The Dinar Apartments were fine - minimally furnished, clean, amenities listed/needed. Location was good - many restaurants, grocery easy for uber/taxi & close to bus stop The building itself... entry & outer halls were a different story. People just hanging out on stairwell, garbage, bugs... If you're on a tight budget - this place will work

    Entry to the building & stairwell dirty w residents just hanging out

  • Yazan

    Reviewed: 7 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • Mohamed

    Reviewed: 25 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review

    As described and close to Louvre

    Hard parking, narrow elevators and staff annoyed a 3rd person visit to a couple, was really annoying

    Property response:

    Thank u for your kind comment, but our rules are very clear from the beginning thanks again 🙏

    Dinar apartments
    25 February 2025
  • See the property
  • Simwanza

    Reviewed: 25 February 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review
  • Kumaranayagam

    Reviewed: 21 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review

    Please change the check out time

  • Abdulrahim

    Reviewed: 13 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review

    Clean and comfort the owner was very cooperated and the lady there was really nice and respectful

  • See the property
  • Annabel

    Reviewed: 4 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review

    The bedroom was nice and clean

    The curtains dindnt Block the light very good

    Property response:

    Hi , we appreciate your feedback and your kind words, we will do our best to make sure everything works perfectly in our rooms for our guests, hope see you soon 🙏

    Dinar apartments
    4 February 2025
  • Ujjal

    Reviewed: 13 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review
  • Manish

    Reviewed: 13 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review

    Fridge in room and use of common kitchen shared between rooms. Host was quick, responsive and helpful on WhatsApp chat.

    Toilet and bathroom functioned as two in one and was unclean. No proper sink. Building was untidy and with labor class blue collar tenants.

    Property response:

    Thank u for your opinion of our room , I think that the cost of the room and what we offer is very wonderful and has been admired by hundreds of previous customers. We look forward to serving everyone ، we hope see you soon , thanks 🙏

    Dinar apartments
    13 January 2025
  • See the property
  • 7.0 Good
    Alexey

    Reviewed: 7 January 2025 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review
  • Norma

    Reviewed: 5 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review

    I like the way you treat ur guest ,and I like the place is clean

    No comment about it.

  • Abdullah

    Reviewed: 3 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Yazan

    Reviewed: 12 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review
  • Ndebi

    Reviewed: 2 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    I truly appreciate the room and can recommend it to anyone traveling for business or leisure. The lady staff I found there was very nice and kind. Information about the room was similar to what was advertised on the App. It exceeded my expectations Bravo!!!

    The service lift is too small but it doesn't affect my review regarding the room.

    Property response:

    Hello Sir , We would like to thank you for your honest and fair review and we hope to always host you , take care .

    Dinar apartments
    4 December 2024
  • Fares

    Reviewed: 25 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Norma

    Reviewed: 20 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review
  • Sarah

    Reviewed: 6 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review

    The room itself was clean

    We had 3 cockroaches in the room. The entrance to the building is very dirty and feels a bit like ghetto to be honest, lot of cockroaches and rubbish everywhere in the building.

  • Aravinda

    Reviewed: 4 November 2024 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review

    Please note, this apartment is in very shabby building. Moreover, the same flat has bachelor accommodation. Basically you will be sharing Toilet and shower with another 20 bachelor stayed in the same flat.

    Property response:

    An unfair comment that is considered harmful to business and cannot be true. Please confirm your words, as the apartment does not accommodate the number you mentioned. ( bachelor no way ) Anyway thank you and we hope to see you soon again and host you .

    An unfair comment that is considered harmful to business and cannot be true. Please confirm your words, as the apartment does not accommodate the number you mentioned. ( bachelor no way ) Anyway thank you and we hope to see you soon again… Show more

    Dinar apartments
    4 November 2024
  • See the property
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...