8.7

Reviews of Ocean View Luxury Suites

Ajman Corniche Residence al rumailah 2, Ajman , United Arab Emirates

  • Elbari

    Reviewed: 29 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The location and the assistance of Masood

  • Elbari

    Reviewed: 24 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Masood was very helpful

  • Mahmoud

    Reviewed: 18 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Masoud is the perfect and helpful and the flat was perfect.

  • See the property
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 16 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    This review has been hidden because it doesn't meet our guidelines.

  • Amjed

    Reviewed: 13 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    OK

  • Abu

    Reviewed: 11 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The cleaning was non-existent, and the apartment was dusty, dirty, and sticky. It didn’t match the photos, the TV screen was smashed, lights were not working, the tub was in poor condition, and there was no housekeeping. Staff only appeared on the last day, guilt-tripping us by saying they’d lose their jobs if we didn’t give 5 stars—likely how many good reviews were obtained. For the high price, service and maintenance were far below standard. The only plus is the location—everything else is disappointing.

    Location is the only good thing

    Property response:

    Hello. First of all apologies for the inconvenience we have caused and the experience you had to go through. We always prioritise our clients requirements first and formost which is why we have maintained a higher rating so far and known for customer service and satisfaction. Regarding the cleanliness, only if you had informed once you checked in or in your few days that you have this problems we have would definitely solved the issue either by deep cleaning again or move you to a different apartment but you never complained in your whole time of stay which came as a surprise. If you had expressed the issue we would have definitely worked on it for a solution so a review of 1 is surprising to us as you had stayed for 5 days and without any complain and usually if a guest have so much issues with the apartment they usually choose not to stay and apply for a refund rather than stay for the overall booking period. Regarding the request for the staff we will definitely investigate about that and about what you said that we have gotten reviews like that through this way but I am sorry to say it’s actually not possible to get hundreds of excellent reviews through this as the guest would eventually give reviews based on the services and the staff can only just request for a good one if they liked the service which is normal for all the sectors. We have also allowed to late check out with additional costs as well as you had requested that. Also we have multiple number of apartments and portfolio has different pictures as well. If it were not the same as in pictures none of the guest would have stayed actually. Apologies again though for the inconvenience.

    Hello. First of all apologies for the inconvenience we have caused and the experience you had to go through. We always prioritise our clients requirements first and formost which is why we have maintained a higher rating so far and known fo… Show more

    Ocean View Luxury Suites
    11 August 2025
  • See the property
  • Abdelhak

    Reviewed: 15 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Very appreciated, thank you for everything you have done for us during our stay❤️

  • Rajini

    Reviewed: 29 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    The location was good

    No cleanliness, no proper management, no proper cleaning inside the apartment, we were group of 5 people and there were no towels provided , the kitchen cabinets were not ok , the gas stove was not clean , the utensils provided were like in bits and pieces. Staff’s intention was only to take good review by asking directly to us and also informed us that they would provide good discount if we give them a good review. This building could be much better if it can be managed by some good staff.

    Property response:

    Hello. Hope you are well. Apologies for the inconvenience caused by us! Regarding the amenities we always ask the guest if they require anything and we make sure to provide with them with that which is why our property is loved but I am so sorry that we couldn’t fulfill your requirements! I hope you had informed me right away as we had conversation earlier I would have taken instant action and either have changed your room or provide with everything that you needed.Regarding the review that you have mentioned we request guest to give us a good review if they have liked the stay but never before we have heard we have offered discount in exchange if review. I will investigate this issue and surely take action against the involved staff. Thanks for informing me this incident and apologies again. Sometimes during peak holiday dates it get’s a bit difficult to manage the rush but It shouldn’t be an excuse at all and we will definitely improve on that. I hope you forgive us for the mistakes and apologies again for the inconvenience.

    Hello. Hope you are well. Apologies for the inconvenience caused by us! Regarding the amenities we always ask the guest if they require anything and we make sure to provide with them with that which is why our property is loved but I am so … Show more

    Ocean View Luxury Suites
    29 June 2025
  • Kv

    Reviewed: 28 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 9 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Stayed here for 3 week and Mohin provided really good service, everything was amazing did not have any complains.

    Nothing

  • Noor

    Reviewed: 8 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    View was good

    No basic needs like coffee powder and milk powder sachets. Broken tv, broken furnitures, fused lights.

  • Meliza

    Reviewed: 7 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Fahm

    Reviewed: 29 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    the apartment was in 30th floor , ot was big and clean , the view from the balcony is amazing it provides free wifi and free parking the person who is handling the apartment is nice guy

    the way to park your car because is multiple towers and couldnt figure out how to open the gate barrier they dont have trolly to take ur luggage we found some stuff in the apartment we dont know if it belong to the owner or the previous tenant , like personal things

  • Amar

    Reviewed: 17 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Mahmoud

    Reviewed: 24 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Location only

    Dirty, not comfortable too much broken things

  • See the property
  • Halima

    Reviewed: 15 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Apartment is nice its clean and tidy Mr mohin is so helpful Amazing sea view We plan we are coming again

  • Sabina

    Reviewed: 10 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    We loved everything. Very friendly stuff. The aostment was clean and everything we needed was there. Mr Mohin was an absolute gem.

    Nothing

  • Iranda

    Reviewed: 31 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review

    Very good experience. Apartment is clean and has a remarkable ocean view. All facilities were up to standards. Mohin made our day more happy and delightful.

  • See the property
  • Muskan

    Reviewed: 29 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review

    Apartment is good, sea view.... Good service by Mr. Mohin.... All good

  • Clariz

    Reviewed: 28 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review
  • Adil

    Reviewed: 21 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Nagham

    Reviewed: 20 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review

    We had to move and we booked another hotel for the rest of our vacation

    Mattresses were like rocks or cement .we couldnot sleep and had to leave after first night although we booked and paid for 3 nights. Taps and shower heads were leaking from everywhere.

    Property response:

    Hello. Firstly apologies for the inconvenience we have caused. In our defence, when you checked in late night at 12:30 am which was past our check in time of 11 pm after which we don’t allow check in. When you came and checked the apartment you were satisfied and checked in with your family. When you complained regarding the mattress late at night we assured you we will change your apartment the next day and promised to do that as customer satisfaction is our main priority. But you declined the offer and also next day we requested you that we will give you another apartment but you left. Also if you had requested for a refund we would have gladly accepted through booking.com. You could have requested a refund from booking.com which we would have accepted. As it was an online payment they return could only be done through booking.com. If it was cash payment we would have refunded you right away. Customer satisfaction is our main priority which is ch is why we have such high rating. But giving a review of 1 hampers our effot largely as we tried oir best to resolve the issue and would have refunded you as well if you had gone through booking.com. Neverthless apologies again for the inconvenience.

    Hello. Firstly apologies for the inconvenience we have caused. In our defence, when you checked in late night at 12:30 am which was past our check in time of 11 pm after which we don’t allow check in. When you came and checked the apartment… Show more

    Ocean View Luxury Suites
    20 February 2025
  • Mujeeb

    Reviewed: 16 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • Bahjat

    Reviewed: 14 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review

    Nice place

    Nothing

  • See the property
  • Jainlabuthen

    Reviewed: 13 February 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...