5.0

Reviews of Corniche Street - New Suave Room

Sheikh Rashid Bin Saeed Street, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 20 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    The clean kitchen and organized space made a huge difference to me as a resident. I could cook my own food and use the space comfortably. People here respect privacy, which isn't the case in many places. Very good

    Nothing

  • זבדאת

    Reviewed: 17 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Nice sea view, excellent room

    Ok

  • Bal

    Reviewed: 15 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    The sea view is amazing and the room is beautiful

  • See the property
  • Mohamed

    Reviewed: 2 May 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    All fake locations.fake pictures uploaded, waiting for refund money

    It's so dirty all rooms so smelly waiting for my refund I not rcvd so far

    Property response:

    Dear Mohamed ... It's not a matter of cleaning You came with your girlfriend asking for food as you were broke and also, you asked for a private toilet. While it's mentioned clearly that this type of room is with shared toilets and doesn't have a food serving service, then you became upset and threatened to post a bad review. Some equity, dear

    Dear Mohamed ... It's not a matter of cleaning You came with your girlfriend asking for food as you were broke and also, you asked for a private toilet. While it's mentioned clearly that this type of room is with shared toilets and doe… Show more

    Corniche Street - New Suave Room
    15 August 2025
  • Zedrick

    Reviewed: 21 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
    Property response:

    We are wondering about this review ... Dear ... you didn't even show up to judge us !!! as you called us asking for free cancellation after check-out time, while it's against policies, then you became upset and threatened our team via phone call that you will post a bad review.

    We are wondering about this review ... Dear ... you didn't even show up to judge us !!! as you called us asking for free cancellation after check-out time, while it's against policies, then you became upset and threatened our team via… Show more

    Corniche Street - New Suave Room
    22 February 2025
  • Lati̇fov

    Reviewed: 6 February 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review

    Not clean

    Property response:

    We are extremely sorry for that ... Dear, we have a team working 24/7 for our guests' comfort and satisfaction. On the other hand, we promise to improve our services as much as we can.

    Corniche Street - New Suave Room
    6 February 2025
  • See the property
  • Abraham

    Reviewed: 27 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review

    They didn't meet us, we have not used our booking because they don't receive us. We have reached the place and they told us on whatsapp they can't receive customer because there was eletric shot in the place. No one meet us, it's a scam, they take the money online and they will not give you the prestation. It's a scam, booking.com must to refund our money.

    Property response:

    We are wondering about this review ... Dear Abraham, You didn't even show up to judge us !!! as you called us asking for free cancellation after check-out time, while it's against policies, then you became upset and threatened our team via phone call that you will post a bad review. Some equity, dear

    We are wondering about this review ... Dear Abraham, You didn't even show up to judge us !!! as you called us asking for free cancellation after check-out time, while it's against policies, then you became upset and threatened our tea… Show more

    Corniche Street - New Suave Room
    9 April 2025
  • Irshad

    Reviewed: 22 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review
  • Kumar

    Reviewed: 12 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review

    Nothing at all

    It was completely different from pictures. The room was so small that I couldn't even park my bag inside. Firstly, I have informed so many times about about arrival time but they made me wait 6 hours early morning. Finally when the staff arrived they were clueless about my room number etc. The person who stayed previously left his leftovers and the staff didn't even clear it up before giving me the room. I have paid for 6 days but didn't stay even for a single day. And they clearly refused to give the money back. Please remove such listings from your platform. They are misguiding and troublesome.

    Property response:

    Dear Kumar ... it's not a matter of our staff You came with your girlfriend asking for food as you were broke and also, you asked for a private toilet. While it's mentioned clearly that this type of room is with sharing toilets and doesn't have a food serving service, then you became upset and threatened to post a bad review. Some equity, dear

    Dear Kumar ... it's not a matter of our staff You came with your girlfriend asking for food as you were broke and also, you asked for a private toilet. While it's mentioned clearly that this type of room is with sharing toilets and does… Show more

    Corniche Street - New Suave Room
    9 April 2025
  • See the property
  • Bodart

    Reviewed: 9 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review

    Nice and simple very late check-in - greeted with a friendly and respectful smile and basic quick orientation (which is what you need when you just want to get in bed) Place is clean, sheets clean etc etc.

    could have done with a tiny bit more space in the room (next time I'll just move the side table out for the stay) All good for me because I'm very self sufficient and saw the rating (5), other guests seemed a bit shocked at how basic thing were.

  • Thomas

    Reviewed: 8 January 2025 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    Terrible experience. Would not stay here. Very unprofessional. Extremely bad service. There was nothing to like

    Terrible experience. Would not stay here. Very unprofessional. Extremely bad service

    Property response:

    Dear Thomas ... You get the best service at a non-competitive rate. Kindly, next time, spend a little more money to enjoy our more luxurious rooms. Also, we have a team working 24/7 for our guests' comfort and satisfaction. On the other hand, we promise to improve our services as much as we can. We hope to see you very soon

    Dear Thomas ... You get the best service at a non-competitive rate. Kindly, next time, spend a little more money to enjoy our more luxurious rooms. Also, we have a team working 24/7 for our guests' comfort and satisfaction. On th… Show more

    Corniche Street - New Suave Room
    15 August 2025
  • Manish

    Reviewed: 30 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review

    The location on booking.com shows Airport road with no clear address. When I landed in Abu Dhabi, I was directed to a building in TCA towards Mina Rd. Also, it was difficult to get a response on the phone number provided.

  • See the property
  • Hussain

    Reviewed: 25 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review
  • Sebeer

    Reviewed: 24 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review

    Very bad room Very bad smell Not recommend

    Nothing better

    Property response:

    Dear .. You came asking for food as you were broke, and it's mentioned clearly that this type of room is without meals. Then you became upset and threatened to post a bad review. Some equity, dear

    Corniche Street - New Suave Room
    15 August 2025
  • Kumar

    Reviewed: 18 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review

    Worst staff, bad accommodation, they just give me 2.5 feet x 7 feet box and told me this your room fit yourself in. Staff was behaving as they are providing me this room free of cost. It was worst experience. Moreover I will stop using Booking.com as they display very good photos and very good things, but after paying when you you go the property you come to know reality and you don't have any other option.

    Property response:

    we are extremely wondering about this ... Dear ... you took the best accommodation all over AD with an uncombtable rate, but you came asking for a private toilet while it's mentioned clearly that this type of room is with sharing toilets. kindly, next time spent little more money to enjoy our more luxury rooms.

    we are extremely wondering about this ... Dear ... you took the best accommodation all over AD with an uncombtable rate, but you came asking for a private toilet while it's mentioned clearly that this type of room is with sharing toilets. … Show more

    Corniche Street - New Suave Room
    30 November 2024
  • See the property
  • 7.0 Good
    Ahmed

    Reviewed: 17 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review
  • Nimo

    Reviewed: 15 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review

    THE LOCATION. IT'S NEAR FROM MY WORKING PLACE.

    THE BED SHEETS AND WASHROOMS ARE NOT CLEAN.

    Property response:

    Dear Nimo ... You get the best service at a non-competitive rate. Kindly, next time, spend a little more money to enjoy our more luxurious rooms. On the other hand, we promise to improve our services as much as we can. We hope to see you very soon

    Dear Nimo ... You get the best service at a non-competitive rate. Kindly, next time, spend a little more money to enjoy our more luxurious rooms. On the other hand, we promise to improve our services as much as we can. We hope to se… Show more

    Corniche Street - New Suave Room
    15 August 2025
  • Dikko

    Reviewed: 14 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review

    Breakfast none

    Staff improvement

    Property response:

    Dear Dikko ... You came asking for food as you were broke, and it's mentioned clearly that this type of room is without meals. Then you became upset and threatened to post a bad review. Some equity, dear

    Corniche Street - New Suave Room
    15 August 2025
  • See the property
  • Subedi

    Reviewed: 14 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review
  • Muhil

    Reviewed: 12 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review

    This review has been hidden because it doesn't meet our guidelines.

  • Roshan

    Reviewed: 9 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review

    Nothing

    There is nothing to like

    Property response:

    We are wondering about this review ... Dear ... you didn't even show up to judge us !!! as you called us asking for free cancellation after check-out time, while it's against policies, then you became upset and threatened our team via phone call that you will post a bad review. Some equity, dear

    We are wondering about this review ... Dear ... you didn't even show up to judge us !!! as you called us asking for free cancellation after check-out time, while it's against policies, then you became upset and threatened our team via… Show more

    Corniche Street - New Suave Room
    15 August 2025
  • See the property
  • Nedaal

    Reviewed: 9 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review

    unprofessional staff and poor property management, I was unable to check in and was denied a refund. As a result, I had to leave and book a stay at a different hotel.

    Property response:

    Big shame to tell lies while you already took your money back

    Corniche Street - New Suave Room
    9 November 2024
  • Leslie

    Reviewed: 4 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review
  • Paul

    Reviewed: 4 November 2024 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...