4.9

Reviews of Harmony Home

Airport road, Building 128 Alnilda street, building next to Gulf bride saloon, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. 1.9 miles from centre., Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

  • 3.0 Poor
    Md

    Reviewed: 10 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review

    Nothing.

    The place is Not worth the price . The lady was very rude throughout our interaction. The rooms were very small for 2 adults to live in . It was just a single flat divided into so many small sections and we booked for 2 rooms with a sharing bathroom for 4 people. But later each couple was put into two seperate divisions and the washroom was in a common hall shared by all the visitors. Not a good place for families.

  • Khalifa

    Reviewed: 4 January 2025 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    Very bad

    Very bad

    Property response:

    I wonder how you review a property you never stayed. Mustapha stayed with me for more than a week but you Khalifa, you are the one giving a review, how come? Anyways, my apartment don't spell and it's one of the best you can get around, Thanks.

    I wonder how you review a property you never stayed. Mustapha stayed with me for more than a week but you Khalifa, you are the one giving a review, how come? Anyways, my apartment don't spell and it's one of the best you can get ar… Show more

    Harmony Home
    7 January 2025
  • Thaman

    Reviewed: 25 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Zulfan

    Reviewed: 10 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review
  • Ercan

    Reviewed: 29 October 2024 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review

    This place is not a place normal people can stay. The apartment is dirty and some people look criminal there. The lady responsible from the place was kind but this place is not for stay.

    Property response:

    Hi Mr Ercan, when you came into the building, did anyone harassed you? Also you passed your night in the apartment, were any of your things missing? So how do you call ppeople criminals because they did share thesame skin color with you...it's not nice at all. Besides, i prioritise neatness when it's comes to my environment, so you saying my apartment is dirty is not true all. Anyways thanks for coming around.

    Hi Mr Ercan, when you came into the building, did anyone harassed you? Also you passed your night in the apartment, were any of your things missing? So how do you call ppeople criminals because they did share thesame skin color with you...i… Show more

    Harmony Home
    30 October 2024
  • Muhammad

    Reviewed: 27 October 2024 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review

    Not Applicable

    Access for floors

    Property response:

    Thank you Mr Naveed... It's such a pleasure to host you

    Harmony Home
    27 October 2024
  • See the property
  • Showing 1 - 7

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...