5.0

Reviews of Corniche Street - Extremely Unique Room

Abu Dhabi City - Al Danah E9_02, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

  • Bal

    Reviewed: 27 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    The price is excellent

  • Mk

    Reviewed: 6 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    I liked everything the staff cooperation and cleanliness

    nothing

  • Mk

    Reviewed: 23 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    The hostel is close to everything you need

    Nothing

  • See the property
  • Real

    Reviewed: 16 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    I will come back again. Good experience. Thank you

    nothing

  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 12 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    I was worried about some negative comments and because of the price I booked and the place is renovated and clean

  • Al

    Reviewed: 28 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Nothing really cockroaches everywhere even in the bathroom Too much freezing you cannot control

    TV is on the floor not working

  • See the property
  • Shajeer

    Reviewed: 23 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review
  • Murod

    Reviewed: 13 March 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review

    Nothing

    The room doesn’t look like the same like a pictures. They provide nothing, not even towel or cups to drink. There is electric kettle doesn’t have the base to connect with electricity. We asked for it they said that someone will bring. But nobody came even in 2 days. Even after we sent follow up massage was just ignored. No reply

    Property response:

    Dear Murod We are extremely sorry for that .... Some equity, please !!!! It's not matter of kettle, you spent 3 nights with us without any complaint, and when our team asked you to check-out at the end of the five days, you bagging them to stay one more night for free as you were broke, when they refused as it's not reasonable and against the policies you became angry and threatened to post a bad review. On the other hand we promise to improve our services as much as we can.

    Dear Murod We are extremely sorry for that .... Some equity, please !!!! It's not matter of kettle, you spent 3 nights with us without any complaint, and when our team asked you to check-out at the end of the five days, you bagging them … Show more

    Corniche Street - Extremely Unique Room
    13 March 2025
  • 7.0 Good
    Ram

    Reviewed: 6 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • 7.0 Good
    Bal

    Reviewed: 2 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review
  • Md

    Reviewed: 23 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • Yamou

    Reviewed: 11 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review

    I did not appreciate the receptionist on the phone don't no how to speak English to direct someone very hidden location

    I book and make my choices online on booking but on my arrival there I was given another room it was not the room I chose.. inside the room they gave me no Ac IN the room very terrible

    Property response:

    Dear, you came 5.00 a.m. before check-in time, and you were forcing our team to check in, then when they asked you for early check-in fees in a very gentle way, you became upset and started shouting and threatened to post a bad review. Some equity, dear

    Dear, you came 5.00 a.m. before check-in time, and you were forcing our team to check in, then when they asked you for early check-in fees in a very gentle way, you became upset and started shouting and threatened to post a bad review. So… Show more

    Corniche Street - Extremely Unique Room
    11 February 2025
  • See the property
  • Francis

    Reviewed: 1 February 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review
  • Qazi

    Reviewed: 13 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review

    Only location

    .Room Quality is very bad. .Room service is very poor. .Charged extra for late check which was shocking. .Dirty towels provided only once in 3 days. .No attached washroom. Sharing washroom among 8 people. .No room cleaning services.

  • Abdulwhaid

    Reviewed: 3 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review

    Absolutely nothing

    Location wasn’t very clear Information for this room wasn’t very clear. I thought it was a hotel I didn’t notice it is a room and share toilet. It has to be very clear on their name so people will know it’s not hotel it’s just room and share bathroom you have to dig for this information to know . it was one hour trying to find the location walking around .

  • See the property
  • Singh

    Reviewed: 30 December 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review

    No parking... Disappointing rooms...no attached bathroom

    Property response:

    Dear, it's mentioned clearly that this type of room is with sharing toilets. kindly, next time spent little more money to enjoy our more luxury rooms.

    Corniche Street - Extremely Unique Room
    30 December 2024
  • Nanje

    Reviewed: 26 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    Was there breakfast?

    The bed and linen.

  • Andreea

    Reviewed: 14 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    The location is pretty great, close to the bus station.

    The room wasn't clean, the bathroom wasn't clean.

  • See the property
  • Shah

    Reviewed: 10 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    I like only location

    The property was very dusty and not cleaned. What facilities on booking.com said is nothing there. Kitchan, bathroom, bedroom what in the picture nothing like. The bedroom mattress was dirty ,covered unwashed, blanket cover unwashed, bathroom mould . Property advertisement non-smoking. But inside the property people are smoking. Leaving the room they made a small 4 room without windows and renting. Very badly marketing. TV not working. Remote control battery missing. Not bother to take action.

  • Shah

    Reviewed: 4 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    I booked no smoking apartment. This apartment have 6 bed They are smoking inside the property. I added pictures 4 bedrooms like this. No window no fresh air,And 2 double bedrooms Facilities not provided what on the booking.cim marketing. Boys don't speak English. The person answering on WhatsApp just says noted. But not done any thing. He told me you speak with booking.com. Boys don't know cleaning products. Mop was very dirty, they don't have any floor cleaner products. Bathroom was dirty and fealty. AC All property same contractors. You can't operate. TV not working, TV remote control no battery all broken they don't bother to fixed. Kitchen door only 40° open Gas cooker and washing machine not working refrigerator broken . Kitchen floor and window are in very bed condition. Bedroom and kitchen electric sockets are broken. Bathroom mirror they put red tape. Bedspread unclean, we took off bedspread and matters was very very mouldy. The blanket was smelly unwashed I wanted to add the picture over here. Even I emailed booking.com they haven't responded. They did not provide anything what they said on booking.com

    I don't understand booking.com marketing Facilities (0) This condition property with good ⭐ They should put 0 rates .

    Property response:

    thanks for your time to tell this long story. dear, you stayed 3 whole nights with us without any complaint, but once your check-out comes, you ssk to extend your stay for free as you were broke, while it's against policies, so you became upset and threatened to post a bad review. some equity dear

    thanks for your time to tell this long story. dear, you stayed 3 whole nights with us without any complaint, but once your check-out comes, you ssk to extend your stay for free as you were broke, while it's against policies, so you became … Show more

    Corniche Street - Extremely Unique Room
    4 December 2024
  • Kristina

    Reviewed: 1 December 2024 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review

    The apartments are not located at this address. The order was cancelled immediately and the money was not returned. This is a scam.

  • See the property
  • Atef

    Reviewed: 20 November 2024 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review

    Stupid Service I book this hotel and I confirm with the manger I will check in late for that I have to pay extra . I also agreed after reaching there I wait 1 hour more there is no response from the hotel manger because he was sleeping !!! And even they didn’t refund my money back !!!

  • Castillo

    Reviewed: 18 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review

    Nothing

    The room is not that clean.your staff is not that good also because i request water and 2 small glass but they did not give.no towel and slippers.im not feeling safe in that place

  • Philippe

    Reviewed: 17 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review

    NOTHING! It was a scam! And booking.com dont mind and even let it happen. I thought they would have some compliance and strong safety mechanism in place where they check all the housing offered on their website. Even after complaining directly through booking.com I have not received any support from them. Really disappointing!

    First of all, in the booking confirmation the given address was not correct. The taxi driver was leaving me at 05.00 in the morning in an unknown area where he assumed the apartment should have been. But before, together with taxi driver we tried multiple time to contact the owner of the apartment but no answer. At 10.00 I have finally received an answer with a new address, completely somewhere else! Great! Upon arrival I was seriously shocked where I have finally ended: Some guys bought a bigger apartment in Abu Dhabi and rented each room individually, most of them having shared bath room and toilet. I was explicitly asking for one room with own bath room and I have paid for it, but received a very shady, disgusting little room, dirty and filthy, even having bloody finger prints on the wall. The shared bathroom was dirty as well, very humid, mold everywhere and smelt very bad. As mention earlier, I have tried to contact booking.com through the app, but I have never received any support.

  • See the property
  • Ricardo

    Reviewed: 14 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review

    Bad smells, no private bathroom, no change of sheets... dirty bathrooms

  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...