3.4

Reviews of BYC Homes

Villa 14 West Zone backside airport road Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

  • Hurairath

    Reviewed: 31 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Chrish

    Reviewed: 6 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    I need my money back 😡😡😡😡🥰😡

    Fake booking

  • Rahul

    Reviewed: 3 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Very bad experience

  • See the property
  • Ammar

    Reviewed: 26 May 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • Azhagesan

    Reviewed: 19 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • Azhagesan

    Reviewed: 18 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Fahed

    Reviewed: 31 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review
  • 7.0 Good
    Akwinder

    Reviewed: 4 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • Florliza

    Reviewed: 3 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review

    Scam

    Scam

    Property response:

    Why this comment sister ? Where did I do you wrong ?

    BYC Homes
    4 February 2025
  • See the property
  • Abdulrahman

    Reviewed: 20 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review

    This rental is not ideal because you still need to ask the owner's permission to open the main door.

    This room is a very bad situation you have no freedom there.

  • Ochiroo

    Reviewed: 14 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review
  • Md

    Reviewed: 12 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review

    There was a lot of noise, I couldn't sleep all night.

  • See the property
  • Khawar

    Reviewed: 6 January 2025 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review
  • Haadi

    Reviewed: 6 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review
  • El

    Reviewed: 9 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Mikheil

    Reviewed: 8 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    I couldn't find the location on Google Maps, so I contacted the owner and they told me not to go there anymore because they couldn't host me.

  • Arulvel

    Reviewed: 27 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review
  • Ayilarbi

    Reviewed: 18 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review

    This review has been hidden because it doesn't meet our guidelines.

  • See the property
  • Nurgul

    Reviewed: 9 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review

    It was terrible, the owner informed us, that "the room won’t be due to maintenance"., when we arrived. This week in Abu Dhabi was full, because of the two big events, ADNEC exhibition and JIU-JITSU CHAMPIONSHIP. Whole night we were looking for place, at least for one night. We suspect they sold their room with higher prices. Currently, we still waiting for their refund. Please, help us.

  • Khan

    Reviewed: 28 October 2024 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review

    Very bad

    Nothing like

  • Asanka

    Reviewed: 15 October 2024 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review

    Nothing

    Everything

  • See the property
  • Waqar

    Reviewed: 8 October 2024 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review

    There was no furniture inside worse hotle

    It was a scam

    Property response:

    Why do you say worst and scam Thts too much to say because I never add any funiture to what I have here even if you want to complain say truth no need to lie because even when you lodge in I told you to always message me if you need anything. Tht I am a ur service wht else do you want Just fear God in all wht you do ok

    Why do you say worst and scam Thts too much to say because I never add any funiture to what I have here even if you want to complain say truth no need to lie because even when you lodge in I told you to always message me if you need anythin… Show more

    BYC Homes
    9 October 2024
  • Alhooli

    Reviewed: 6 October 2024 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review
  • Boateng

    Reviewed: 6 October 2024 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review

    Nothing is good there

    I don’t like the room and also there is no tv to entertain, the room is hot there is no AC in the room…

    Property response:

    You booked for single but you came here bringing freinds there’s is AC I could remember I told you several times did you need anything call on me why don’t you complain to me here ? Also I never added TV to my facility bro na wa ooo

    BYC Homes
    6 October 2024
  • See the property
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...