Reviews of Increibles Vistas Al Valle De Arinsal NY - A Pie De Pistas - Parking Incluido l by BonesVacances
Carretera de Comallempla, 9 Ribasol Ski Park, Bloque 4, Planta 4, Puerta 2, AD400 Arinsal, Andorra

Loading
Guests also reviewed these properties:
How guest reviews work
Each review score is between 1-10. To get the overall score that you see, we add up all the review scores we’ve received and divide that total by the number of review scores we’ve received. We use a weighted review system which means that the more recent the review, the bigger the impact on the total review score calculation. In addition, guests can give separate ‘subscores’ in crucial areas, such as location, cleanliness, staff, comfort, facilities, value for money and free Wi-Fi. Note that guests submit their subscores and their overall scores independently, so there’s no direct link between them.
You can review an Accommodation that you booked through our Platform if you stayed there or if you arrived at the property but didn’t actually stay there. To edit a review you’ve already submitted, please contact our Customer Service team.
We have people and automated systems that specialise in detecting fake reviews submitted to our Platform. If we find any, we delete them and, if necessary, take action against whoever is responsible.
Anyone else who spots something suspicious can always report it to our Customer Service team, so our Fraud team can investigate.
Ideally, we would publish every review we receive, whether positive or negative. However, we won’t display any review that includes or refers to (among other things):
- Politically sensitive comments
- Promotional content
- Illegal activities
- Personal or sensitive information (e.g. emails, phone numbers or credit card info)
- Swear words, sexual references, hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, or references to violence
- Spam and fake content
- Animal cruelty
- Impersonation (e.g. if the writer is claiming to be someone else)
- Any violation of our review guidelines.
To make sure reviews are relevant, we may only accept reviews that are submitted within 3 months of checking out, and we may stop showing reviews once they’re 36 months old – or if the Accommodation has a change of ownership.
An Accommodation may choose to reply to a review.
When you see multiple reviews, the most recent ones will be at the top, subject to a few other factors (what language a review is in, whether it’s just a rating or contains comments as well, etc.). If you like, you can sort and/or filter them (by time of year, review score, etc.).
We sometimes show external review scores from other well-known travel websites. We make it clear when we’ve done this.
Guidelines and standards for Reviews
These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly without limiting expression of strong opinions. They are also applicable regardless of the sentiment of the comment.
Contributions should be travel related. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams.
Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Comments and media that include 'hate speech', discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, and the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted.
All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Your contribution should be yours. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated.
Respect the privacy of others. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and similar details.
The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties and not of Booking.com. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses.
By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Additional sorting options may be available (by type of traveller, by score, etc.).
Translations disclaimer
This service may contain translations powered by Google. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement.
Reviewed: 21 October 2024 · Stayed in September 2024
Verified reviewThe property was clean. The living area was spacious for 2 people. The dining table was good. The sofa was comfortable & the Smart TV was large, it was great for watching films in the evening. The front double bedroom was spacious and sort, the double doors opened onto the balcony, we were able to sleep with the balcony doors open. The towels were good and there was a hairdryer.
There was no dishwasher as advertised. The 2nd bedroom window was opaque, high and opened onto the outside corridor, where the door to the garage often banged noisily as the residents came & went, no one seemed to hold it until it closed without banging. The room felt dark and enclosed. The bathroom was very small. The shower head wax excessively high, far too high up. The shower door leaked onto the floor, there was damp & a smell of damp on the wall beside the toilet. There was chipped crockery which we photographed and informed the owner when we arrived. The washing machine smelt strongly of damp, the door was mouldy, it was needing a good clean to freshen it. There were substantial building works happening, on the roof above the apartment, ours was on the 4th floor, directly under the building works. There are new apartments being built on both sides of the building adding another complete floor. The second week was very noisy, it started at 8am and didn’t stop until 6.45pm, almost 7pm in the evening. We were out most days, but with poor weather one day we thought we’d have a quiet day in. It was extremely annoying, we had not been told this was happening and the works had been ongoing for quite some time. It was very very loud, drilling machines, concrete cutters etc. We complained to the owner who after we’d sent videos with audio, they gave us a partial small refund as an apology. The apartment was very hard to find on arrival in the evening, it was very dark and some of the corridor lights did not work, the layout, the elevators between the buildings and each floor was initially complicated, it is not straight forward, luckily we were helped by a resident.
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for highlighting the cleanliness, spaciousness, and comfort of the apartment. We regret the inconveniences you mentioned and, as a gesture of apology, offered a partial refund. Regarding the external works, we were informed that they were scheduled from 9:00 am to 6:00 pm, with noise only affecting common areas and not inside the accommodations. We received no complaints from other guests in the building and even spoke with neighbors, but we sincerely apologize for any disturbance caused. We work hard to keep the apartment in optimal condition and appreciate your feedback, which helps us improve. We also understand that arriving at night can be challenging, so we provide an access video and are available by phone for any assistance. Thank you again for your comments.
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for highlighting the cleanliness, spaciousness, and comfort of the apartment. We regret the inconveniences you mentioned and, as a gesture of apology, offered a partial refund. Regarding the extern… Show more