8.7

Reviews of Yomo Mola Park 4 stars

Josep Viladomat, 22 Escaldes-Engordany, AD700 Andorra la Vella, Andorra

  • Medina

    Reviewed: 28 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Estupendo

  • Carlos

    Reviewed: 9 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Perfectly located for a one night stay, as it was so close to shopping and food.

    Nothing I can think of.

    Property response:

    Dear Carlos, Thank you so much for your kind words. We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed our location and found it perfect for your short stay, with shops and restaurants just a stone’s throw away. It’s wonderful to know that everything met your expectations and that nothing came to mind to improve — that’s one of the best compliments we can receive. We’ll be happy to welcome you back anytime, whether for another short break or a longer getaway. Yomo Mola Park Team

    Dear Carlos, Thank you so much for your kind words. We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed our location and found it perfect for your short stay, with shops and restaurants just a stone’s throw away. It’s wonderful to know that everything… Show more

    Yomo Mola Park
    12 August 2025
  • Vitalii

    Reviewed: 8 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Avedis

    Reviewed: 31 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    No parking The public parking next to the hotel is expensive

    Property response:

    Dear Avedis, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted that you chose Yomo Mola Park for your stay. We completely understand that the lack of a private parking can be inconvenient. Unfortunately, due to our central location — right in front of Caldea and just steps from the shopping streets — we are unable to offer on-site parking. However, we do have a partnership with the public parking located just next to the hotel, which allows our guests to benefit from a special rate. Don’t hesitate to ask for more information at reception during your next visit. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again very soon! Yomo Mola Park Team

    Dear Avedis, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted that you chose Yomo Mola Park for your stay. We completely understand that the lack of a private parking can be inconvenient. Unfortunately, due to our cent… Show more

    Yomo Mola Park
    1 August 2025
  • 7.0 Good
    Ona

    Reviewed: 27 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Anastasiya

    Reviewed: 24 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    The room was clean and pleasant, there was a fridge and safety deposit box, enough towels and other amenities (shower cap, hair brush etc.). The hotel has a nice dinner offer.

    There were no slippers and no toilet brush. The room was not really soundproof, we could hear all the noises from the corridor.

    Property response:

    Dear Anastasiya, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback — we really appreciate it. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of your room, and that you found the amenities like the fridge, safe, and personal care items useful. It’s also great to know that you appreciated our dinner offering — we try to make every meal a pleasant and satisfying experience. We also truly value your suggestions regarding the slippers and the toilet brush, as well as your comment about the soundproofing. We'll make sure to pass these points along to our team so we can continue improving and ensuring every stay is as relaxing as possible. We hope to welcome you back again soon and offer you an even better experience next time! Warm regards, Yomo Mola Park Team

    Dear Anastasiya, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback — we really appreciate it. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of your room, and that you found the amenities like the fridge… Show more

    Yomo Mola Park
    28 July 2025
  • See the hotel
  • Aleksandr

    Reviewed: 28 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    For one night stay ok, breakfast is good.

    Very unfriendly staff, very sticking to the rules without any chance to understand the situation ( parking and traffic) Parking near the hotel is cheaper that in garage lot across the street, but staff don’t tell about it. In hotel room there were no toilet brush !!!

    Property response:

    Dear Aleksandr, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad to hear that you found the hotel suitable for a night’s stay and that you enjoyed our breakfast — we truly appreciate your kind words about it! We’re genuinely sorry if you felt the service wasn’t as warm or flexible as expected. Our team is trained to follow hotel policies, especially regarding parking, but we’ll certainly take your feedback into account to improve communication and provide more helpful guidance in special situations. Regarding the toilet brush — we completely understand your concern. For hygiene reasons, and following health protocols introduced during COVID-19, we decided to remove toilet brushes from rooms. However, if you ever need one, just call reception and we’ll bring you a clean one immediately. Thanks again for your comments — they help us grow and improve. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again and offer you a more pleasant and personalized experience. Warm regards, Equipo Yomo Mola Park

    Dear Aleksandr, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad to hear that you found the hotel suitable for a night’s stay and that you enjoyed our breakfast — we truly appreciate your kind words about it! We’re genuinely so… Show more

    Yomo Mola Park
    30 June 2025
  • Viktor

    Reviewed: 27 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    location, comfort, cozy rooms, beautiful view.

    Nothing

  • Marcosa

    Reviewed: 16 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Dusan

    Reviewed: 14 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Javid

    Reviewed: 10 June 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review

    very good

    Property response:

    Dear javid, Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us. It truly means the world to us to know that you had a very good stay at Yomo Mola Park. We work every day with great dedication and care to make sure that each guest feels comfortable, welcomed, and at home. Your feedback is not only appreciated — it’s also a wonderful motivation to keep giving our best, always with a smile. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon for another great experience in the heart of Andorra. If there’s ever anything we can do to make your next visit even more special, just let us know — we’re here for you. Warm regards, Yomo Mola Park Team

    Dear javid, Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us. It truly means the world to us to know that you had a very good stay at Yomo Mola Park. We work every day with great dedication and … Show more

    Yomo Mola Park
    11 June 2025
  • Michael

    Reviewed: 21 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Friendly staff, clean and comfortable. TV supports streaming services. Fast internet. Excellent dinner.

    Everything was lovely

    Property response:

    Dear Michael, Thank you so, so much for your wonderful words! 🌟 It fills us with joy to know that your experience at Yomo Mola Park was everything you hoped for — and even more! We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of your room, the fast internet, and the smart TV with streaming — we know how nice it is to relax just like at home! And of course, reading that you found the dinner excellent and our team friendly truly makes our day. It's exactly what we aim for: to offer you warmth, good service, and a space where you feel completely at ease. Knowing that "everything was lovely" is the best reward we could receive. We can’t wait to welcome you back whenever you feel like coming to Andorra again. With all our thanks and a big smile, Yomo Mola Park Team 😊

    Dear Michael, Thank you so, so much for your wonderful words! 🌟 It fills us with joy to know that your experience at Yomo Mola Park was everything you hoped for — and even more! We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of your ro… Show more

    Yomo Mola Park
    21 May 2025
  • See the hotel
  • Ovidiu

    Reviewed: 14 April 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review
  • Anna

    Reviewed: 8 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • Cristina

    Reviewed: 5 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    close to Caldea. Very good and very friendly staff. I will go back

    Property response:

    Dear Cristina, Thank you so much for your kind words — they truly mean a lot to us! 🧡 We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay, especially our location right next to Caldea and the warm, friendly service from our team. We always aim to make you feel welcome and at home, so knowing you'd like to come back is the best reward we could ask for! Whenever you decide to return, we’ll be here with open arms and a big smile, ready to make your next visit just as special (or even better!). See you soon! Equipo Yomo Mola Park

    Dear Cristina, Thank you so much for your kind words — they truly mean a lot to us! 🧡 We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay, especially our location right next to Caldea and the warm, friendly service from our team. We always a… Show more

    Yomo Mola Park
    7 April 2025
  • See the hotel
  • Mikeala

    Reviewed: 25 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review
  • Anna

    Reviewed: 10 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review
  • Yeong

    Reviewed: 22 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Mariyka

    Reviewed: 14 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • Valērijs

    Reviewed: 30 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review

    Breakfast was very nice! Good variety of different food options, including vegetarian. Practically everything was very good - clean, warm, lovely!

    I didn't like and additional tourist tax that we had to pay (it just would be nice to know about it in advance before the booking) and that TV was not logged in to their Netflix account.

    Property response:

    Dear Valerijs, Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast selection, especially the variety of options, including vegetarian choices. Knowing that you found everything clean, warm, and charming makes us really happy! Regarding the tourist tax, we completely understand that it would be helpful to have this information more visible before booking. We always strive to be as transparent as possible, and we appreciate your feedback—it helps us improve! As for the TV, we understand how convenient it would be to have Netflix pre-logged in, but for privacy and security reasons, we leave it up to each guest to log in with their own account. We truly hope to welcome you back soon for another great stay! 😊 Team Yomo Mola Park 💙

    Dear Valerijs, Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast selection, especially the variety of options, including vegetarian choices. Knowing that you found everything clean, warm, and charm… Show more

    Yomo Mola Park
    3 February 2025
  • Evgeny

    Reviewed: 28 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    The room was clean in general. Location is OK, this is a small town, so walking distance to pretty much anything.

    Oh, where do I begin.... 1. Hotel is dated. 2. Advertised as a 4 star venue. But it is a 3 star at best: a) No iron in the room, no slippers or robe. b) You can't adjust temperature in the room. The "aircon" either can be On or Off. Temperature and all settings are locked. End up opening the window, which overlooks the street, greetings to every car passing by. c) Walls are made of paper obviously. You will know what your neighbour had for dinner, hear him snore and shout at their kids. d) Advertised "Streaming service (like Netflix)" - forget it, does not work. TV is not online, nobody bothered obviously. Cherry on top: all that would be tolerable, if not you paid 295 EUR per night.

    Property response:

    Dear Evgeny, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us identify areas for improvement and continue working to meet the expectations of our guests. We’re glad to hear you found the room clean and enjoyed our convenient location, which indeed provides easy access to many attractions in Andorra. However, we are truly sorry to read that certain aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations. While our hotel strives to maintain high standards of comfort and cleanliness, we acknowledge your perception about its decor. Your comments will be taken into account as we plan future renovations to enhance the guest experience. The amenities you mentioned, such as irons, slippers, and bathrobes, are available upon request. We’re sorry if this wasn’t properly communicated during your stay. Regarding the room temperature, we regret that you felt uncomfortable. While the system has centralized settings, our team is always available to help find a solution, such as additional cooling or heating options. We regret that you felt the price was not justified by the experience. Pricing varies based on demand and seasonality, but your feedback is invaluable as we continuously assess the balance between cost and the services we provide. Thank you again for your constructive criticism. We hope you’ll consider giving us another opportunity in the future to provide you with an improved experience. Best regards, Yomo Mola Park Team

    Dear Evgeny, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us identify areas for improvement and continue working to meet the expectations of our guests. We’re glad to hear yo… Show more

    Yomo Mola Park
    10 January 2025
  • See the hotel
  • Ken

    Reviewed: 27 December 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review

    Extremely convenient if you are using the Caldea Spa (it's next to it!). It is still close enough to the popular area of the city. The staffs were very friendly and helpful.

    Nothing much to complain about. We had a great stay.

    Property response:

    Dear Ken, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! It makes us incredibly happy to know that you had such a great stay and enjoyed the convenience of our location right next to the incredible Caldea Spa. We’re also thrilled that you found it easy to explore the city’s popular spots from our hotel. Your kind words about our staff mean the world to us! We take great pride in ensuring that every guest feels welcomed and cared for, and it’s wonderful to hear that you experienced that during your stay. It’s truly rewarding to know you had such a positive experience, and we hope to welcome you back soon for another fantastic visit. If there’s anything we can do to make your next stay even more enjoyable, don’t hesitate to let us know! Warm regards, Team Yomo Mola Park

    Dear Ken, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! It makes us incredibly happy to know that you had such a great stay and enjoyed the convenience of our location right next to the incredible Caldea Spa. We’re a… Show more

    Yomo Mola Park
    27 December 2024
  • Gergana

    Reviewed: 16 December 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review

    Close to the spa session.

    Property response:

    Dear Gergana, Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience. We're delighted to know that you enjoyed the convenience of our location, especially being so close to Caldea. Our goal is to offer not only a great location but also an exceptional stay where you feel comfortable and well taken care of. We hope you were able to relax and make the most of your time here. We’d love to welcome you back again soon for another wonderful experience. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us if there’s anything we can do to make your next visit even more special! Warm regards, Equipo Yomo Mola Park

    Dear Gergana, Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience. We're delighted to know that you enjoyed the convenience of our location, especially being so close to Caldea. Our goal is to offer no… Show more

    Yomo Mola Park
    16 December 2024
  • Paul

    Reviewed: 9 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • 7.0 Good
    Allison

    Reviewed: 1 December 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Steamboat Springs

Steamboat Springs, United States

Villa Doris YourCroatiaHoliday

Premantura, Croatia

B&B Calligaris

Dobrovo, Slovenia

Lehmbau im Kastanienhof

Neu Kosenow, Germany

Villa Sunset by The Sea

Port Macquarie, Australia

Hotel a restaurace Palfrig

Stará Ves nad Ondřejnicí, Czech Republic

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...