9.3

Reviews of ¡Más céntrico imposible! 6Pax+PK

14 Carrer de l'Aigüeta 3ero F, AD500 Andorra la Vella, Andorra

  • Elena

    Reviewed: 17 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review

    Best location in town! Very comfortable apartment with free parking. Perfect for your stay!

    Property response:

    Thank you very much! 😊 We’re glad you enjoyed the location and comfort.

    ¡Más céntrico imposible! 6Pax+PK
    11 July 2025
  • Nicholas

    Reviewed: 25 March 2024 · Stayed in March 2024

    Verified review

    Very comfortable (including the pull-out couch!) and well-equipped. Parking space was easy to use. Good communication from host. Well-located in Andorra la Vella, with anything you need in walking distance.

    Property response:

    Thank you for your feedback 😊. We’re glad you found the comfort, equipment, and communication satisfactory.

    ¡Más céntrico imposible! 6Pax+PK
    11 July 2025
  • Thomas

    Reviewed: 22 September 2023 · Stayed in September 2023

    Verified review

    Location was fantastic. Included check-in information was very helpful. Wifi was very good. Garage parking was very easy.

    Th elevator was inoperative the two days we were in the building. We had to carry our luggage down the entire flight of stairs to the parking garage the morning we checked out. The lighting at the end of the stairway was terrible and my friend tripped and fell entering the garage. The host sent me a message stating I needed to take the garbage out upon checkout. I thought I paid for cleaning service with this rental. We never met the host--very impersonal experience.

    Property response:

    Thank you for the compliments, we try to offer a good service to our customers. Regarding the parking, you did not communicate us anything during your stay, we had good communication, we would have appreciated a notice. Anyway sometimes in the buildings the elevators fail and we as owners can offer few solutions (maybe make a complaint to the elevator company). We are sorry to hear that your colleague fell, It is a rather distressing accident and there is little we can do to help. As for throwing out your garbage, we don't understand the complaint, in Andorra all the cleaning companies for tourist rentals require you to throw out the garbage. It is mandatory. In this apartment it is a really simple process as there is a small container of neighbors right in front of the apartment. On the other hand, before making the reservation you can check that the check in is completely autonomous. We ask for documentation and payment of the tourist tax online. It is a normal process when it comes to this type of check in. Thank you for everything!

    Thank you for the compliments, we try to offer a good service to our customers. Regarding the parking, you did not communicate us anything during your stay, we had good communication, we would have appreciated a notice. Anyway sometimes in… Show more

    ¡Más céntrico imposible! 6Pax+PK
    4 January 2024
  • See the property
  • Denys

    Reviewed: 17 August 2023 · Stayed in August 2023

    Verified review
  • Showing 1 - 5

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...