7.4

Reviews of Immodelpas Griffon 1 stars

Avinguda d'Encamp, 9, AD200 Pas de la Casa, Andorra

  • 7.0 Good
    Darren

    Reviewed: 4 April 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review
  • Jordan

    Reviewed: 23 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review

    Great location.

    The letting agents did not seem to understand repeated queries before the holiday about where we could collect keys out of hours. This was later resolved on the phone. The lift was broken, meaning we could not access ski storage in the building and had to take skis and boots up and down stairs FOUR FLOORS each day. The letting agents failed to provide an alternative solution despite several requests from us. The letting agents did not appear on the day of check-out at the agreed time to inspect the apartment, meaning we had to leave the keys in a draw in the apartment. No communication from them since, despite contacting them with a video of the apartment when we left and a photo of where we left the keys.

    Property response:

    Thank you for sharing your experience. We're glad to hear you appreciated the excellent location of our apartments. We’re sorry for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the key collection and the elevator issue. We would like to clarify that we always contact our guests through Booking messaging, email, or WhatsApp with detailed instructions on how to collect the keys if arriving outside of our office hours. We regret if there was any confusion during this process. Regarding the elevator, we understand how frustrating this must have been. From the very first moment, we contacted the elevator maintenance company. Unfortunately, we had to wait several days for a replacement part to arrive, which delayed the repair — a situation beyond our control and not managed directly by our agency. We sincerely regret this inconvenience, as elevator issues are usually resolved within the same day. As for the check-out, we’re sorry for not being present at the agreed time. We truly appreciate that you left the apartment in good condition and sent us both a video and a photo of where the keys were left. We will follow up with you shortly to finalize everything properly. Thank you again for your feedback — it helps us continue improving our service. Best regards, Apartaments Moblats Pas

    Thank you for sharing your experience. We're glad to hear you appreciated the excellent location of our apartments. We’re sorry for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the key collection and the elevator issue. We would like to… Show more

    Immodelpas Griffon
    30 July 2025
  • John

    Reviewed: 24 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review

    Location

    Lettings/Renting Agency was very pushing trying to sell lift passes with a tiny discount prior to arrival. Check in was incredibly slow and inefficient, took close to an hour. Lettings/Renting Agency was generally pretty unpleasant to deal with, internal communication at the agency seemed to be pretty poor, being told to meet the agent at the apartment at the end of the rental (This would have been very inconvenient), then to return the keys to the office, to be told it was wrong and that we needed to meet the agent at the apartment for inspection. Hot water seemed to be on random, some days you'd have hot water for the shower in the morning but other days not. Would generally not recommend. They are a lettings agency. Just use AirBnB.

  • See the property
  • Luke

    Reviewed: 5 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review

    Heating, location, the unit has everything you need, great view

    Noise from neighbour on all sides, shower curtain instead of glass doors as shown in pictures, smell from neighbours cooking seems to come through the toilet ceiling air vent, pillows need replacing, only 1 pillow per person

    Property response:

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re pleased to hear that you appreciated the heating, the location, the amenities, and especially the excellent views — all of which we know are important for a comfortable stay. We’re sorry to hear about the issues you experienced. We take note of your comments regarding noise from neighboring units, the shower curtain instead of glass doors, and the food odor possibly coming through the bathroom vent. We also appreciate your remark about the pillows — we will review this with our housekeeping team to ensure better comfort for future guests. Your feedback helps us identify areas for improvement, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again for a better experience. Best regards, Apartaments Moblats Pas

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re pleased to hear that you appreciated the heating, the location, the amenities, and especially the excellent views — all of which we know are important for a comfortable stay. We’r… Show more

    Immodelpas Griffon
    30 July 2025
  • Matthew

    Reviewed: 2 March 2024 · Stayed in February 2024

    Verified review
  • Sam

    Reviewed: 15 February 2024 · Stayed in February 2024

    Verified review

    Location is good and the accommodation reasonable for the price.

    Checkin outside of 7pm (7.30) was very difficult to organise. Communication was fragmented and I'm still waiting on the security deposit to be released a week later

  • See the property
  • 7.0 Good
    José

    Reviewed: 13 February 2024 · Stayed in February 2024

    Verified review

    Perfect location, close to everything (chairlift, ski rental, pharmacy, supermarket, bars , restaurants)

    Thin walls, a little bit noisy but we don't mind.

  • Jing

    Reviewed: 1 January 2024 · Stayed in December 2023

    Verified review

    Good position close to ski lift

    No hair dryer , not enough toilet paper(the second day we go to supermarket for it), very strict condition, so you need to clean the flat carefully before leaving, otherwise they will charge 55 euros. Besides no breakfast available. I would rather stay in a hotel with breakfast and cleaning available. No enough space for luggage.

  • Anastasiya

    Reviewed: 31 December 2022 · Stayed in December 2022

    Verified review

    + really close to the ski lifts + clean and convenient + tea and sweets :) + balcony + mountain view (we saw a fox!) + lots of conveniences (toaster, teapot, microwave, fridge etc)

    maybe sofa is too soft :) everything else was great!

  • See the property
  • Showing 1 - 10

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

De Waterkant Lodge

Cape Town, South Africa

Termini Station Rooms

Rome, Italy

YHA Opoutere

Opoutere, New Zealand

Hotel Schweinsberg

Lennestadt, Germany

Azul Beach Mar Holidays

Torrevieja, Spain

Sea Views Penthouse

Sitges, Spain

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...