6.3

Reviews of Estudis Turístics Cims Pas 3000

Sant Jordi, 33, AD200 Pas de la Casa, Andorra

  • Ruth

    Reviewed: 13 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review

    Exactly what you’d expect for the price. Basic, but clean. Everything worked, good location and enough space for the 3 of us

    Only 1 key between the 3 of us, was very hot in the apartment but we just opened the window and it was fine

  • Sarah

    Reviewed: 11 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • Jennifer

    Reviewed: 7 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review

    The location was amazing! Right in the city center. The bathroom and the kitchen were good.

    The beds were not comfortable at all. Still didn't get my deposit back (it's been 4 days since I gave back the keys). No charging plugs in the room, so we couldn't leave our phones next to us at night...

    Property response:

    Thank you for your review and suggestions for improvement, Jennifer. Please note that our staff instructed your bank to release your deposit the day after your departure, within the deadline indicated on the website of your agency, Booking.com, so we do not understand your comment. Best regards.

    Thank you for your review and suggestions for improvement, Jennifer. Please note that our staff instructed your bank to release your deposit the day after your departure, within the deadline indicated on the website of your agency, Booking.… Show more

    Estudis Turístics Cims Pas 3000
    11 November 2024
  • See the property
  • 3.0 Poor
    Bob

    Reviewed: 11 July 2024 · Stayed in July 2024

    Verified review

    The room was clean and there was plenty of hot water. There was a good view from the window and despite the street being busy during the day it was quiet at night. Plenty of crockery and cutlery for one person though barely enough if 3 were staying. I needed to check out early and was advised by reception that I could leave the keys on the table and whatsapp a picture to them.

    There is a long uphill walk to collect the keys and I had to go back up there when I discovered the bed was broken and unusable. I was offered to change appartment but was too tired and agreed to sleep on the bunk bed, which was rather narrow for me. I got a text in Spanish which I think said there was a charge for checking out early and to phone reception. I was not about to do that at £2 an hour!

    Property response:

    We're sorry it wasn't what you expected, Bob. Please note that our clients have the reception contact telephone number to be able to report any incident without having to go to the office. Also note that the entry times are indicated on your agency's website, Booking.com. Logically, after-hours tickets are subject to availability and charge. All the best.

    We're sorry it wasn't what you expected, Bob. Please note that our clients have the reception contact telephone number to be able to report any incident without having to go to the office. Also note that the entry times are indicate… Show more

    Estudis Turístics Cims Pas 3000
    22 July 2024
  • Maria

    Reviewed: 18 June 2024 · Stayed in June 2024

    Verified review

    everything was clean and ready to use, amazing place and location, the people on the reception were amazing

    Property response:

    Thank you very much for your words and your evaluation, Maria Eduarda. See you soon!

    Estudis Turístics Cims Pas 3000
    24 June 2024
  • 7.0 Good
    Rodrigo

    Reviewed: 21 March 2024 · Stayed in March 2024

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Sam

    Reviewed: 27 February 2024 · Stayed in February 2024

    Verified review
  • 3.0 Poor
    Nessa

    Reviewed: 21 February 2024 · Stayed in February 2024

    Verified review

    The location. Very central and very close to the Gondola.

    The lock on front door was faulty. You have to walk up one flight of stairs before getting to the lift. The smell of cannabis and cigarette smoke was horrendous. Not the owners fault but it wasn't pleasant. No kettle and no oven. Shower over bath in middle of bath and too high. Owner should have a shower and then fix, they'll understand what I mean if they stand under the shower. WiFi isn't free. Asked for WiFi code and didn't get until the following evening. As an EU travelling to Andorra roaming charges are exorbitant so WiFi is a must.

    Property response:

    We're sorry it wasn't what you expected, Nessa. Indeed, as indicated on your agency's website, Booking.com, the Wi-Fi connection is paid. We appreciate your comments, which help us improve, and we will review the apartment. All the best.

    We're sorry it wasn't what you expected, Nessa. Indeed, as indicated on your agency's website, Booking.com, the Wi-Fi connection is paid. We appreciate your comments, which help us improve, and we will review the apartment. All … Show more

    Estudis Turístics Cims Pas 3000
    26 February 2024
  • Gavin

    Reviewed: 17 February 2024 · Stayed in February 2024

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Jakub

    Reviewed: 29 June 2023 · Stayed in June 2023

    Verified review

    We got all the information from the owner and person in the office. We were a bit later than office hours, but we didn't have any problems to find the place. As well I got help with datas that have to be provided, due to government's requirements

    Property response:

    Thank you very much for your evaluation, Jakub! We are glad that you enjoyed a fantastic stay in our apartments and we hope to see you again very soon, best regards!

    Estudis Turístics Cims Pas 3000
    6 July 2023
  • Francisca

    Reviewed: 22 March 2023 · Stayed in March 2023

    Verified review

    If you do the online check-in in advance, the check-in upon arrival is very fast. The apartment was very clean when we arrived. Sheets and towels as well. Everything was as described on Booking (what they had and did not have). There was not much kitchenware but there was more than enough to cook basic things. Comfort of beds was ok (sofa not that much). But overall it was a nice place to rest after a long skiing day. Location was good (5-7 min walking to the ski slopes/school wearing ski boots). Close to supermarkets. At the time we were there, the building was quiet. Not something positive or negative, but we had to renew the deposit during our stay because the first one was expiring before our departure. Just for others to be aware if this happens to them.

    They don't provide shower gel, hairdryer, dishwashing detergent (just a small sample) or cooking oil/sal/pepper/other spices. Although we were prepared for this (it is mentioned on Booking), I think it would be nice if they included it in the future. Until then, make sure to bring some with you or buy at the local stores. Overall the room was warmer than what is comfortable for us. Maybe it was just us who failed to regulate it well (we tried but did not seem to change anything), but if it is possible, I guess it could be better explained to the guests (e.g. in the manual that is in the room). No sockets near the beds. The check-in hours could start a little earlier than 5pm.

    Property response:

    Thank you very much for your evaluation Francisco! And for your time in helping us improve. We hope to see you again in one of our accommodations!

    Estudis Turístics Cims Pas 3000
    28 April 2023
  • Lucy

    Reviewed: 9 March 2023 · Stayed in March 2023

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Bernardino

    Reviewed: 28 February 2023 · Stayed in February 2023

    Verified review

    Location

    No warm water for the showers most of the days . temperature so cold in the night , heating not working

    Property response:

    Thank you very much for your evaluation Bernardino! We are at your entire disposal to discuss any incident you may have during your stay. In these cases we like you to contact us while you are staying, to act as soon as possible. We're sorry we couldn't do it in your case. In any case, we will review the accommodation and we hope that your next stay in our Apartments will be more satisfactory. Thanks again and regards.

    Thank you very much for your evaluation Bernardino! We are at your entire disposal to discuss any incident you may have during your stay. In these cases we like you to contact us while you are staying, to act as soon as possible. We're … Show more

    Estudis Turístics Cims Pas 3000
    5 March 2023
  • Magdalena

    Reviewed: 21 February 2023 · Stayed in February 2023

    Verified review

    it was near the skiing slopes

    the furniture was quite low standard. only one bed did not squeak. not very good quality mattress.

    Property response:

    Thank you very much for your evaluation Magdalena! In these cases we like you to contact us while you are staying, to act as soon as possible. Remember that at the end of the reservation we send the client all the information. Thanks again and regards.

    Thank you very much for your evaluation Magdalena! In these cases we like you to contact us while you are staying, to act as soon as possible. Remember that at the end of the reservation we send the client all the information. Thanks again … Show more

    Estudis Turístics Cims Pas 3000
    21 February 2023
  • Efoley64

    Reviewed: 15 February 2023 · Stayed in February 2023

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Imelda

    Reviewed: 6 January 2023 · Stayed in January 2023

    Verified review
  • Jayne

    Reviewed: 4 January 2023 · Stayed in January 2023

    Verified review

    close to amenities, Clara the receptionist was exceptional

    The beds where very uncomfortable, only having one key between 4 adults, no kitchen appliances as stated in the brochure, terrible smell in the bathroom

    Property response:

    Thank you very much for your evaluation Jayne! All our apartments are periodically reviewed by the official Tourism agencies and meet the requirements that they set. However, we will check the apartment in which you stayed in case it has any damage. If the client misses something, he can tell us during the stay to be able to replace it. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you with us again.

    Thank you very much for your evaluation Jayne! All our apartments are periodically reviewed by the official Tourism agencies and meet the requirements that they set. However, we will check the apartment in which you stayed in case it has an… Show more

    Estudis Turístics Cims Pas 3000
    4 January 2023
  • Ullah

    Reviewed: 29 August 2022 · Stayed in August 2022

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Showing 1 - 19

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...